Procurement Staff

The Virginia Department of Transportation (VDOT) has procurement offices in all nine districts and its Central Office. 

Below are the procurement managers for each area. 

Staff will be glad to discuss VDOT's needs, business opportunities and how to do business with the agency.

District

Procurement manager

Contact information

Central Office

Rachel Hoffman

Rachel.Hoffman@vdot.virginia.gov 804-786-6173

Central Office

Kelley Kimberlin

Kelley.Kimberlin@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  804-371-6728

Bristol

Diane Fair

Diane.Fair@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  276-696-3341

Salem

Michele Thompson

Michele.Thompson@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-375-3557

Lynchburg

Donna McGuire

Donna.McGuire@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  434-856-8128

Richmond

Patricia Rhodes

Patricia.Rhodes@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  804-524-6016

Hampton Roads

Daniel Wilborn

Daniel.Wilborn@VDOT.Virginia.Gov   757-925-3679

Fredericksburg

Margaret Sumiel

Margaret.Sumiel@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-899-4807

Culpeper

Donna Backe

Donna.Backe@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-829-7470

Staunton

Pam Sprouse

Pam.Sprouse@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-332-9206

Northern Virginia

Cindy Neher

Cynthia.Neher@vdot.virginia.gov  703 259-3240

Small business advocate

Jovanna Bellamy

swam@vdot.virginia.gov

Page last modified: Nov. 18, 2019