Transportation Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Advisory Committee

About | Members | Guidelines

Committee Members

PEMCCO Inc.
Prescott Sherrod, President
621 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 408
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-437-8862
prescott.sherrod@pemcco.com

Belstar Inc.
Roderick Belcher
5136 Leesburg Pike, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22302
888-820-7818
rbelcher@belconinc.net

CHI & Associates
Lotta Chi
201 Park Washington Court
Falls Church, VA 22046
703-891-5112
lotta.chi@chiassociates.com

Curtis Contracting Inc.
Virginia Curtis
P.O. Box 769
Newport News, VA 23181
804-843-4633
v.curtis@curtiscontracting.net

Davis Consulting Services LLC
Troy Davis
6109 Loriella Park Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-408-3325
davisconsulting7@aol.com

K & M Enterprises Inc.
Stanford Moore, vice president
P.O. Box 3205
Fredericksburg VA 22402
540-786-9965
vstanval@aol.com

SANMARCO Inc.
Sandra Hutchens
P.O. Box 418
Buchanan, VA 24066
540-254-2140
sanmarco1@verizon.net

Precision Measurements Inc.
Kelli Stamm
851 Seahawk Circle, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-368-0945
kstamm@precisionmeasurements.com

ProMarkings, Inc.
Gregory Miller
2121 E. Whitehill Road
Prince George, VA 23875
804-722-1616
promarkings1@aol.com

Valley Green Landscaping Inc.
David Sheppard, vice president
P. O. Box 1003
Falls Church, VA 22041
703-820-5030
valleygreenlandscaping@cox.net

Wellvilla Construction Inc.
Nancy Wilson
601 Dinwiddie Ave.
Blackstone, VA 23824
434-292-1999
nwilson@wellvilla.com

VDOT Civil Rights Division
Freddie Jones
1221 E. Broad St.
Richmond VA 23219
804-786-4552
freddie.jones@virginiadot.org

Federal Highway Administration
Mohamed Dumbuya
400 N. Eighth St., 1st floor
Richmond, VA 23240
804-775-3339
Mohamed.dumbuya@fhwa.dot.gov

Virginia Department of Minority Business Enterprise
Willie Miles
1111 E. Main St., Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23219
804-786-5560
Toll-free (Virginia only): 800-223-0671
804-371-7359 (fax)
willie.miles@dmbe.virginia.gov

Federal Highway Administration
Roberto Fonseca
400 N. Eighth St., 1st floor
Richmond VA 23240
804-775-3333
roberto.fonseca@fhwa.dot.gov

VDOT Lynchburg District
Joe King
P.O. Box 11649
Lynchburg VA 24506
434-856-8168
joe.king@virginiadot.org

 

Page last modified: Oct. 14, 2012