Location and Design Division

L&D Home  •  CADD Support Section  •  Data Analyst   •  Helpdesk  •  Plan Library  •  Software and Application Support  •  Training  •  WEB

 

CADD Support Directory

Jeff Wyatt
CADD Program Manager

Administration, Procurement, Budgets, CADD Support and Special Projects
VDOT - Location & Design Division
1401 East Broad Street, Richmond, VA  23219
Jeff.Wyatt@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-4715

Scott Speight
Assistant CADD Program Manager 

Section Management, Procurement, Budgets, and CADD Support
J.Speight@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-2950


Bonnie R. Trent
CADD Support Specialist  

Web Support, On-line Forms, and Bentley LEARN
BRagsdale.Trent@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 692-0956
 
Kevin Takala
CADD Support Specialist
MicroStation, OpenRoads/GEOPAK and ProjectWise
Kevin.Takala@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-8602
  
Cassandra Goodnough
CADD Support Specialist
ProjectWise, Bentley Licensing Services
Cassandra.Goodnough@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 729-6494
  
Larry S. (Sam) Perkins, Jr.
CADD Support Specialist
MicroStation, OpenRoads/GEOPAK and ProjectWise
Larry.Perkins@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-9692
 
Christopher M. (Chris) Ruhf
CADD Support Specialist  

Software and Hardware Support
Chris.Ruhf@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-3955
  
Stephen K. Greenwood
CADD Support Helpdesk Specialist  
Receives, Analyzes, and Logs Helpdesk Requests
Stephen.Greenwood@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-1280
 
David Layne
Plan Library
Manage Plan Library
David.Layne@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-2521
 
Teresa Mullins
CADD Support Specialist
ProjectWise, Sign & Seal, Digital Certificates, and Bluebeam
Teresa.Cantrell@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 482-6723

 
Gabriel J. (Gabe) Djeudeu
CADD Support Specialist 
 
Data Analyst, Training Coordination, and Terrain Navigator Pro 
Gabriel.Djeudeu@vdot.virginia.gov
(804) 692-0656
   
William (Will) Elliott
CADD Support Specialist

ProjectWise, MicroStation, and Large Format Plotting
William.Elliott@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-5011  
   
     

Send your questions and comments to the CADD Support Helpdesk.  A trouble ticket will be created and you will get a return email with an assigned case number.

 

Page last modified: Oct. 18, 2019