Location and Design Division

District Survey Managers

Survey managers are responsible for managing, coordinating, and reviewing all survey work performed by internal or consultant staff.  These managers support all divisions within the District who require land surveying support.

Jim Brickey
Bristol Survey Manager
James.Brickey@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(276) 525-6481
 
Leon Treutle, L.S.
NOVA Survey Manager

Leon.Treutle@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(703) 259-3224
Mike Mauro, L.S.
Culpeper Survey Manager

Michael.Mauro@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(540) 829-7551
 
David Burch, L.S.
Richmond Survey Manager

John.Burch@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 524-6157
Kevin Shreiner
Fredericksburg Survey Manager
Kevin.Shreiner@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(540) 899-4464
 
Gary Brant, L.S.
Salem Survey Manager

Gary.Brant@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(540) 387-5227
Danny Williams, L.S., C.F.M.
Hampton Roads Survey Manager

Danny.Williams@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(757) 925-2656
 
Jim Pezar
Staunton Survey Manager
James.Pezar@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(540) 332-9189

Ray Clark, L.S.
Lynchburg Survey Manager

Rayford.Clark@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(434) 586-8262

 

 

 

Page last modified: Jan. 5, 2018