Hydraulics and Utilities Program Area Staff

Manager

Jeff Bragdon, P.E., PMP
State Hydraulics and Utilities Engineer
(804) 786-8025
Fax (entire Hydraulics Section): (804) 786-1788
E-Mail Address: Jeff.Bragdon@VDOT.Virginia.gov   
 
   
  
HYDRAULICS AND UTILITIES     
Victoria (Tory) Bains, P.E.
Assistant State Hydraulics and Utilities Engineer
Phone: (804) 225-3831
E-Mail Address: Victoria.Bains@vdot.virginia.gov          

John Matthews, P. E.
Assistant State Hydraulics Engineer
Phone: (804) 786-4031
E-Mail Address: John.Matthews@VDOT.Virginia.gov        
 
Kevin Hurt, P.E.
Hydraulics Engineer
Phone: (804) 786-5483
E-Mail Address: Kevin.Hurt@VDOT.Virginia.gov   

Kyle Kennedy, P.E.
Hydraulics Engineer
Phone: (804) 786-1043
E-Mail Address: Kyle.Kennedy@VDOT.Virginia.gov
   
Rebecca Worley, EIT
Hydraulics Engineer
Phone: (804) 371-0654
E-Mail Address: Rebecca.Worley@VDOT.Virginia.gov
 
 

Page last modified: June 16, 2014