Location and Design Division

L&D Home  •  Business Administration  •  CADD Support  •  Hydraulics and Utilities  
MS-4/Stormwater Management  •  Project Management Office  •  Roadway Design and Special Projects  
Standards, Special Design, Policy and Quality Assurance  •  GeoSpatial Program  •  Traffic Design


District NPDES Coordinators

A District NPDES Coordinator is located within each of the nine VDOT District Offices. The District NPDES Coordinator’s primary responsibility is assist and coordinate the implementation of VDOT’s NPDES program activities, perform facility and VPDES Construction Permit inspections, develop correction actions recommendations, and train district staff on the NPDES program requirements.     
   

Jacob Bauckman
Richmond District NPDES Coordinator
Jacob.Bauckman@vdot.virginia.gov
(804) 661-5168

Marian Carroll
NOVA District NPDES Coordinator
Marian.Carroll@vdot.virginia.gov
(703) 259-1739

Michael Cartwright
Fredericksburg District NPDES Coordinator
Michael.Cartwright@vdot.virginia.gov
(540) 899-4474

Jenny Dail
Hampton Roads District NPDES Coordinator
Jennifer.Dail@vdot.virginia.gov
(757) 925-2543

Derick Dotson
Bristol District NPDES Coordinator
Derick.Dotson@vdot.virginia.gov
(276) 696-3487

Jason Hartman, P.E.
Staunton District NPDES Coordinator
Jason.Hartman@vdot.virginia.gov
(540) 332-7365

Megan Scott, P.E.
Salem District NPDES Coordinator
Megan.Scott@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(540) 581-4650

Debbie Switzer
Culpeper District NPDES Coordinator
Debra.Switzer@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(540) 727-7011

Amanda Winks
Lynchburg District NPDES Coordinator
Amanda.Winks@vdot.virginia.gov
(434) 221-0412   

Page last modified: March 29, 2018