Structure and Bridge Division

State of Good Repair (SGR) – Points of Contact

District



Point of Contact (Technical Issues)
District S&B staff
    
  
Primary Point of Contact
District Locality Liaison
    
   
Bristol Gary Lester
276-669-9941
Gary.Lester@VDOT.Virginia.gov
   
  
Matthew Cox
276-696-3281
Matthew.Cox@VDOT.Virginia.gov
   
Salem Dean Hackett
540-387-5311
Dean.Hackett@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  
  
Anthony Ford
540-378-5040
Anthony.Ford@VDOT.Virginia.gov
    
Lynchburg Frank Lukanich
434-856-8279
Frank.Lukanich@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  
  
Jay Brown
434-856-8246
Jay.Brown@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  
Richmond Jeff Hill
804-524-6139
Jeff.Hill@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  
 
Scott Gagnon
804-524-6073
Scott.Gagnon@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  
Hampton Roads Mark Wagner
757-925-7905
Mark.Wagner@vdot.virginia.gov
           
Shannon Terns
(757) 925-6724
Shannon.Ternes@vdot.virginia.gov
   

Sonya Hallums-Ponton
757-925-2616
Sonya.Hallums-Ponton@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  
   
   
 
Fredericksburg Annette Adams
540-372-3583
Annette.Adams@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  
 
Susan Gardner
540-899-4103
Susan.Gardner@VDOT.Virginia.gov
  
Culpeper Teresa Gothard
540-829-7635
Teresa.Gothard@VDOT.Virginia.gov
    
 
Greg Banks
540-727-3380
Gregory.Banks@VDOT.Virginia.gov
    
Staunton Rex Pearce
540-332-9104
Rex.Pearce@VDOT.Virginia.gov
    
  
Michael Branscome
540-332-9057
Michael.Branscome@VDOT.Virginia.gov
   
NOVA Gary Runco
703-259-3341
Gary.Runco@VDOT.Virginia.gov
   
 
Maria Sinner
703-259-2342
Maria.Sinner@VDOT.Virginia.gov
   
Page last modified: Nov. 28, 2017