Transportation and Mobility Planning Directory

If you have questions or comments pertaining to the Transportation and Mobility Planning Division or wish to communicate with one of the individuals below, they can be reached by email or by phone. If you have questions or comments regarding other VDOT matters, send them to our communications office.

 

Title Name Phone Number / Email
Division Administrator 
Transportation and Mobility Planning Division
Marsha C. Fiol 804-786-2985
Marsha.Fiol@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Assistant Division Administrator for Investment Resources and Systems Planning Ben Mannell

804-786-2971

Ben.Mannell@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Assistant Division Administrator for Statewide and Regional Planning Robin Grier 804-786-2964
Robin.Grier@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Assistant Division Administrator for Land Development Robert W. Hofrichter


804-786-0780
Robert.Hofrichter@VDOT.Virginia.gov

 

Planning and Investment Resources Manager Tammy Poore
804-692-0608
Tammy.Poore@VDOT.Virginia.gov
 
Short Range Planning Manager Chad J. Tucker


804-786-2974

Chad.Tucker@VDOT.Virginia.gov

 

Long Range Planning Manager Chris Detmer


804-786-3599
Chris.Detmer@VDOT.Virginia.gov

 

Systems Planning Manager Richard L. Tambellini


804-786-3599
Rick.Tambellini@VDOT.Virginia.gov

 

Page last modified: Oct. 14, 2012